Kamini Kashyap Mithila Painting of Incarnation of Lord Vishnu


This Mithila Painting Shows ten incarnations of Lord Vishnu and backgrounds of all incarnations have small images which can only be seen with the help of a magnifier.

Painting Size: 30 inch x 22 inch

Artist: Kamini Kumari

Add To Wishlist Compare


According to the scriptures, there are ten incarnations of Lord Vishnu. The ten incarnations which are shown in this painting are:

  1. Ram
  2. Krishna
  3. Matsya (Fish)
  4. Kacchap (Tortoise)
  5. Narsingh
  6. Parshuram
  7. Varah
  8. Buddha
  9. Vaman
  10. Kalki

These are not arranged according to the time period of the incarnations. Kalki incarnation is the incarnation during KalYug.

  • Shipping time of 2-3 days.
  • 100% Handmade.
  • Made by local artisans.
  • Framed Painting will be shipped. (as per the request by the customers through WhatsApp after selecting frames of their choice).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kamini Kashyap Mithila Painting of Incarnation of Lord Vishnu”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *